OECD Certification

Department of Agriculture, Cooperation & Farmers` Welfare, Government of India, New Delhi vide No.14-03/2015-SD-IV (Pt.) dated 27th January, 2016 declared Telangana State Seed & Organic Certification Authority (erstwhile Telangana State Seed Certification Agency) as Designated Authority (DA) for implementation of OECD Seed Scheme in the States of Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Odisha and Chattishgarh. The Andhra Pradesh State Seed Certification Agency, Odisha State Seed Certification Agency and Chattisgarh State Seed Certification Agency will be associated agencies for this purpose.